• I hereby consent to receive calls and/or text messages (standard text message may apply) from or on behalf of Avalon at the telephone number provided above. I understand that consent is not a condition of purchase.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

June 30, 2014

Avalon Scholarship Recipients!


Avalon is pleased to announce our scholarship recipients for the upcoming school year listed below! Each of these individuals have worked hard, setting themselves up for success with a bright future in cosmetology. Welcome and congratulations to all who will be joining us to learn more about beauty!

Joanna Hardesty – Diablo Valley School

Ajee Mabrey – Oakland Technical

Emiko Lawrence Rogers – Diablo Valley School

McKenna Ramirez – Roy High School

Kaitlyn Bailey – Bonneville High School

Miranda Anderson – Canyon Hights Adult Learning

Madison Whaley – Pocatello High

Miranda Mumford – Davis High School

Destiny Hoskins – Clearfield High School

Sara Jean Charcon – Bonneville High School

Gabriela Hernandez – Roy High School

Kaylee Kendall – Syracuse High School

Sabrina Hidalgo

Daniela Perez – Chandler High School

Yani Langley – Chief Hill

Jordan Lewis – McClintock High School

Briana Nimmo – Marcos de Niza

Estephany Olvera Hernandez – Compodre High School

Kaitlyn Davis – Skyline High School

Marissa Sanchez – East Valley Academy

Tamara Fox – Desert Hills

Alysa Velasco – Basha High School

Taylor Barraza – Canyon Valley High School

Salina Lowery – Westwood High School

Beverly Palomino – Queen Creek High School

Hayley Cruz – McClintock High School

Celina Aranjo – Dysart High School

Kassandra Rangel – Phoenix College Prep Academy

Francisco Ochoa – Trevlor G Browne High School

Yolanda Gonzalez Dysart – High School


We look forward to seeing you all soon!



Comments are closed.

Learn more about the changes we're making to keep guests safe as we open our doors. Schedule your virtual or in-person tour today!